Home | Contact Us
Foundation » Who We Are

Who We Are

Who We Are

The Friends of St. Joseph's Hospital in Highland is the fundraising arm of the Hospital and all its service areas, including the new HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital.

The Friends of St. Joseph's Hospital Leadership Council works closely with Hospital administration to advance a vision of health care that is both ambitious and dedicated to the future well-being of this community. All contributions (including gifts of cash and securities, gifts of real or personal property, and gifts in kind) are received, recorded and acknowledged for St. Joseph's Hospital by the Development Office.

Our Leadership Council

Marilyn Frey

Eric Schmidt

Dr. Bob Daiber

Larry "Biddy" Essenpreis

Lisa Gerner

Jason Gourley

Steve Kloss

Jan Korte-Couch

Terry Lammers

Bob Luitjohan

Cheri Lucco

Adrian Rogier

Wayne Steiner

Rose Tschannen

Wanda Weder

Dan McCormack
President & CEO, Hospital Sisters of St. Francis Foundation


Peggy A. Sebastian
President & CEO


Amy Stephan
Director of Philanthropy


Alzheimer's Support Group Meeting in June - Monday, June 15, 6-8pm...

Find Us On